VIP rakeback

Yuri Dzivielevski and Benny Glaser won the SCOOP tournaments

Right now, the popular Spring Championship of Online Poker (SCOOP) series is taking place at PokerStars, and some of the major tournaments have already ended. Players such as Yuri Dzivielevski and Benny Glaser won the SCOOP tournaments, earning 205,131 USD and 35,554 USD respectively. PokerStars ambassador Lex Veldhuis became a high roller runner-up for 3,150 USD and received 72,185 USD.


Lex Veldhuis was one of 150 players of 7-max High Roller, the prize fund of which was 450,000 USD. 17 of the best players earned money, and Jonathan Proudfoot became the bubble boy. Poker players such as Tomi “elmerixx” Brouk, Gavin “gavz101” Cochrane, Sami “Lrslzk” Kelopuro and Yuri “theNERDguy” Dzivielevski got into the prizes, but did not reach the final.

  1. Ebaaa11 — 94,456 USD
  2. Lex “L. Veldhuis” Veldhuis — 72,185 USD
  3. John “apestyles” Van Fleet — 55,166 USD
  4. Contrapemsper0 — 42,159 USD
  5. Joao “Naza114” Vieira — 32,219 USD
  6. Simon “simon1471” Higgins — 24,623 USD
  7. Gary “GaryT20” Thompson — 18,817 USD

Each of the finalists earned at least 18,817 USD. This amount was eventually earned by Irishman Gary “GaryT20” Thompson. Thompson was followed by Simon “simon1471” Higgins, Joao “Naza114” Vieira, Contrapemsper0 and John “apestyles” Van Fleet. In the heads-up, Lex Veldhuis did not cope with Nikita Ebaa11 Kuznetsov.

PokerStars Super Tuesday

There was a time when PokerStars Super Tuesday was a tournament that every regular wanted to win. Despite the fact that in recent years the event has lost its chic, this time it managed to collect a good prize pool. 76 players decided to deposit 10,300 USD, thereby creating a prize pool of 760,000 USD.

Only 9 finalists of the tournament got into the prizes. The bubble boy was hello_totti. Pascal “Pass_72” Lefrancois was the first to receive the money. Then Daniil “NVoskob1986” Kiselev, Rodrigo “SELOUAN1991” Selouan, “Heidegger807”, Dzmitry “Colisea” Urbanovich, Pablo Brito Silva and “PAX176” were eliminated. In the heads-up of the tournament, Yuri Dzivielevski defeated the experienced Sami “Lrzlsk” Kelopuro and earned 205,131 USD.

  1. Yuri “theNERDguy” Dzivielevski— 205,131 USD
  2. Sami “Lrslzk” Kelopuro — 153,643 USD
  3. PAX176 — 115,078 USD
  4. Pablo “pabritz” Brito Silva — 86,193 USD
  5. Dzmitry “Colisea” Urbanovich — 64,559 USD
  6. Heidegger807 — 48,354 USD
  7. Rodrigo “SELOUAN1991” Selouan — 36,217 USD
  8. Daniil “NVoskob1986” Kiselev — 27,127 USD
  9. Pascal “Pass_72” Lefrancois — 23,694 USD

Since 2018, Benny Glaser has certainly won at least one title in SCOOP. It was not without a victory this time. The player became the best in 1050 NLH 6-max PKO and earned 35,554 USD. Glaser now has 9 SCOOP titles on his account. Only Calvin Anderson has more (10).

Other news
Yuri Dzivielevski became the WSOP champion for the third time William Leffingwell became the owner of the bracelet Scott Abrams, Qiang Xu and Harley Brooks became WSOP bracelets owners